Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stuart Beussink

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Stuart Beussink

4.9 out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Susan Muller

Susan Muller

November 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Happy workers"
Profile photo of Misty Kesterson

Misty Kesterson

January 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly service, always helpful, always giving you the best service, the best prices, always a friendly smile waiting for you"
Profile photo of Alanna Skaggs

Alanna Skaggs

July 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"They have decent prices for vehicles. Comparable prices"
Profile photo of Cristi Pikey

Cristi Pikey

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with this crew for years !! Let me tell you they are spectacular! Always ready to answer any questions and help in any way to save money on policies . Very professional,yet down to earth group ! Thank you for all you do."
Profile photo of Brandon Long

Brandon Long

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stuart Buessink and his staff are awesome! Want an insurance office that treats you like family this is the one to check out! Great rates and great customer service."
Profile photo of Brittney Barks

Brittney Barks

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm in Marble Hill will work above and beyond to help you! Stuart and Erin have always helped us no matter what!"
Profile photo of Amy Jansen

Amy Jansen

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stuart Beussink and his staff are always prompt to respond to our requests regarding insurance changes and when we have a claim. We would highly recommend Mr. Beussink and his staff for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Storie

Elizabeth Storie

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always answers! Always willing to help! Always knows the answer to your questions❤ great and friendly people!!"
Profile photo of Lori Vandeven

Lori Vandeven

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stuart & his team are always available to answer questions and get the ball moving fast on claims that arise. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of kathy major

kathy major

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sydney VanGennip

Sydney VanGennip

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hailey Rhodes

Hailey Rhodes

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office manager gave excellent customer service! I love going into the office. Always willing to help and answer any questions asked!"
Profile photo of Brittany Rudisill

Brittany Rudisill

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Provided excellent customer service. You won’t regret working with her."
Profile photo of Casey Masters

Casey Masters

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stuart and his team were able to get us better insurance coverage at a cheaper rate than we were getting with our old provider. Call them today and ask for Missi, you won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Judy Johnson

Judy Johnson

March 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"The young lady was very helpful & patient. U was pleased."
Profile photo of Becky Wiginton

Becky Wiginton

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, understands everyone, and works to help us meet our needs."
Profile photo of Laura Landewee

Laura Landewee

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and prompt. Couldn’t recommend more! Always friendly as well!"
Profile photo of Jerad Noland

Jerad Noland

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Chris Horrell

Chris Horrell

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stuart and his team have always done a great job for us. Quick to respond to questions and offer help when we have questions or need service. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Buz Francis

Buz Francis

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"They take great care of their customers"
Profile photo of Cindy Zoellner

Cindy Zoellner

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love them"
Profile photo of kathy schaefer

kathy schaefer

July 10, 2019

4  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful ladies are awesome to work with."
Profile photo of Harley Campbell

Harley Campbell

August 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Personable and informed about my needs and policies..."
Profile photo of Andy Beussink

Andy Beussink

August 30, 2012

5  out of  5
"Stuart is a great agent that will do his best to provide you with what you need. He and his staff are there for you when you need them. A true pro."