Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shelly Garner

Shelly Garner

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Garner
"Malissa is always very helpful and prompt........"
Profile photo of Cody Harris

Cody Harris

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Harris
"Stuart is awesome! Always quick to respond, and reasonable."
Profile photo of Kristin Zoellner

Kristin Zoellner

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Zoellner
"Great customer service and always there to help and assist with any questions we may have"
Profile photo of Scott Eakers

Scott Eakers

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Eakers
"Called to to speak to someone about a home and auto reshop. I spoke with Marissa, who was excellent to deal with. She listened to my concerns, came up with an affordable option and explained everything to me and made sure I understood it. Got fair pricing and good coverage. I am glad I shopped locally and glad I got to deal with Marissa."
Profile photo of Matthew VanGennip

Matthew VanGennip

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew VanGennip
"Very responsive & helpful."
Profile photo of ltlrok1

ltlrok1

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ltlrok1
"Stuart, Missy, and the entire staff always go the extra mile! Always there to answer any question, and they make you feel like family! Kudos to them all!"
Profile photo of Raylee Leimer

Raylee Leimer

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raylee Leimer
"They have been extremely helpful and friendly my entire time with them. Anytime I had questions or needed extra help they were kind and accommodating. They definitely have went above and beyond on several occasions to ensure I was taken care of. If I could give their customer service and friendliness 10 stars I would."
Profile photo of Brandon Jansen

Brandon Jansen

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Jansen
"Stuart and his team were very helpful and made the process of making a claim as easy as could be. Would recommend his agency to anyone needing coverage!"
Profile photo of Shannon Cowell

Shannon Cowell

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Cowell
"Excellent service and assistance with my inquiry. Overall polite, fast, and easy process."
Profile photo of Matt McCormick

Matt McCormick

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt McCormick
"Have nothing but good to say about Stuart and the State Farm office. Always willing to answer the million questions I have come up with and always prepared to dive in when a claim is made and help with every step."
Profile photo of Amber Terbrak

Amber Terbrak

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Terbrak
"Wonderful service! Thank you for all you do."
Profile photo of Chris Ritchie

Chris Ritchie

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Ritchie
"Missy is great to work with, service was awesome, and the rates were amazing. Life long customer from here on out."
Profile photo of Jamie Robinson

Jamie Robinson

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Robinson
"I have known Stuart well before he was an insurance agent. He's always been a man of integrity and that continues now with his team at State Farm. They have always gone over and above to help us in any way they can. Could not recommend more!"
Profile photo of josh the rooster

josh the rooster

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by josh the rooster
"Ashley was a great help in deciding which life insurance policy to choose!"
Profile photo of Courtney Baker

Courtney Baker

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Baker
"Ashley made buying insurance so easy! She explained everything so well! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Julie Presley

Julie Presley

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Presley
"Ashley was very easy to work with and answered all my questions about my life insurance."
Profile photo of Samantha McQueen

Samantha McQueen

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha McQueen
"Ashley made the process so easy! Everything was done quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of John Moore

John Moore

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Moore
"Ashley was very helpful"
Profile photo of Eric Pendergrass

Eric Pendergrass

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Pendergrass
"State Farm in Marble Hill, MO, office of Stuart Beussink is absolutely amazing! Great customer service and very friendly staff. Missi, Stuart, Erin and Ashley are all amazing! Highly Recommended!"
Profile photo of Jesse Rose

Jesse Rose

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Rose
"Very reasonable prices and excellent communication."
Profile photo of Preston Beal

Preston Beal

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Preston Beal
"Ashley provides excellent customer service and is always quick to provide answers to any questions or issues. Perfect for personal and business related insurance."
Profile photo of Allen Barlow

Allen Barlow

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Barlow
"Very Awesome, quickly on top of my need and super pleasant. Highly recommend Stuart Beussink and staff."
Profile photo of Cristi Pikey

Cristi Pikey

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cristi Pikey
"I have had insurance with this crew for years !! Let me tell you they are spectacular! Always ready to answer any questions and help in any way to save money on policies . Very professional,yet down to earth group ! Thank you for all you do."
Profile photo of Brandon Long

Brandon Long

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Long
"Stuart Buessink and his staff are awesome! Want an insurance office that treats you like family this is the one to check out! Great rates and great customer service."
Profile photo of Brittney Barks

Brittney Barks

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Barks
"State Farm in Marble Hill will work above and beyond to help you! Stuart and Erin have always helped us no matter what!"